Farm Shop – Opening Hours

Our shop is usually open Tuesday to Thursday from 10am until 2pm

Monday 18th December – Collections only
Tuesday 19th December – 10:00 to 14:00
Wednesday 20th December – 10:00 to 14:00
Thursday 21st December – 10:00 to 14:00
Friday 22nd December – Collections only
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Christmas Eve – Closed
Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Thursday 28th December – Closed
Friday 29th December – Closed
Saturday 30th December – Closed
New Years Eve – Closed
New Years Day – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – 10:00 to 14:00

Business & Customer Service Hours

Our business hours are usually Monday to Friday from 9am until 4pm (Except Bank Holidays when we are closed)

Monday 18th December – 09:00 to 16:00
Tuesday 19th December – 09:00 to 16:00
Wednesday 20th December – 09:00 to 16:00
Thursday 21st December – 09:00 to 16:00
Friday 22nd December – 09:00 to 16:00
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Christmas Eve – Closed
Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27th December – Closed
Thursday 28th December – Closed
Friday 29th December – Closed
Saturday 30th December – Closed
New Years Eve – Closed
New Years Day – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January – 09:00 to 16:00

Christmas Shipping & Deliveries

If you are expecting a delivery from us and have received an ‘Order Completed’ email; that means your order has been collected and is on route to you. In these cases, please check the tracking information that you will have received; this will allow you to track the progress of your delivery.

Orders placed during the festive period will be dispatched after 3rd January 2024.

View our shipping terms and conditions